Fan Vote Favorite Award

Fan Vote Favorite


 In the spirit of camaraderie and fan engagement, we present the Fan Vote Favorite Award. This award empowers you, the fans, to have a voice in celebrating your favorite college football coach. Through your votes, you contribute to the excitement of the season and show your support for the coaches who inspire you.

Congratulations to Coach Josh Heupel from the University of Tennessee for winning the 2023 Fan Vote Favorite Award! The Paul “Bear” Bryant Awards Fan Vote is back! YOU, the fans, will have the chance to determine which coach will win the Fan Vote. Tell us which coach you think is the best, and encourage your friends to join in the fun and vote for their favorite college football coach, too.

  • 2023 Josh Heupel
  • 2022 Sam Pittman
  • 2021 Nick Saban
Heart of a Champion Award Recipients